Financial Institutions

Since inception the ZADT Fund has been disbursed through selected financial institutions. These comprised of seven (7) Commercial Banks and nine (9) Micro Finance Institutions (MFIs). These are listed below. The Financial institutions were responsible for marketing the Fund and receiving and processing applications from prospective applicants. 

Commercial Banks       





 Micro Finance Institutions





From the end of 2019 ZADT reviewed its Business Model to focus on direct co-investments with eligible agribusinesses and SMEs. The financial institutions are still partners for ZADT as they are key in linking Agribusinesses and SMEs whose activities benefit smallholder farmers and require support through co-investments and equity.



For more information about the financial institution , click on logo.